© FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd 2019 | Website designed and developed by FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd

FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd, 98 Jack Nicklaus Drive,  Pecanwood Estate, Hartbeespoort

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Hanli Goncalves

Managing Director

e:  hanli@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 82 601 4339 

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Joe Meiring

General  Manager

e:  joe@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 66 472 3747

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Nicole Ferreira

Visitor Liaison Manager

e:  nicole@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 82 829 1519

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Roelien Fraser

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Liaison

e:  roelien@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 740 5062

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Brendan Hurly

CSI Relations

e:  brendan@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 71 689 7575

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Claire Newdigate

Social Media & Digital Marketing

e:  claire@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 64 015 9172 

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Nadine Butler

Group Marketing & Creative Content

e:  nadine@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 651 2360

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Claire Jackson-Bernardo

Public Relations

e:  claire@alertingthemedia.co.za

m:  +27 (0) 82 881 1688

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Lynn Miller

Marketing & Advertising

e:  lynn@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 648 9211

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

My Future 4.0 presents virtuoCITY

CAPE TOWN

19 to 21 March 2020

CTICC, 1 Long Street, Cape Town

JOHANNESBURG

13 to 16 May 2020

Ticketpro Dome, Northriding, Johannesburg

Subscribe for updates