Subscribe for updates

© FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd 2019 | Website designed and developed by FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd

FOMOComm Holdings Pty. Ltd, 98 Jack Nicklaus Drive,  

Pecanwood Estate, Hartbeespoort

My Future 4.0 presents virtuoCITY

JOHANNESBURG

13 to 16 May 2020

Ticketpro Dome, Northriding, Johannesburg

CAPE TOWN

1 to 3 October 2020

CTICC, 1 Long Street, Cape Town

General Enquires

e:  isabel@myfuture4.com

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

 

Joe Meiring

General  Manager

e:  joe@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 66 472 3747

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Roelien Fraser

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Liaison

e:  roelien@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 740 5062

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Nicole Ferreira

Visitor Liaison Manager

e:  nicole@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 82 829 1519

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Claire Newdigate

Social Media & Digital Marketing

e:  claire@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 64 015 9172 

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Nadine Butler

Group Marketing & Creative Content

e:  nadine@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 651 2360

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Claire Jackson-Bernardo

Public Relations

e:  claire@alertingthemedia.co.za

m:  +27 (0) 82 881 1688

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Lynn Miller

Marketing & Advertising

e:  lynn@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 83 648 9211

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110

Hanli Goncalves

Managing Director

e:  hanli@myfuture4.com

m:  +27 (0) 82 601 4339 

t:  +27 (0) 12 001 7110